the official poptropica blog
talking about poptropica,helping each other on it,having fun!

“here here! :1: “smart dog”

Hi.Today at shark tooth I was swept away by the tide.When the wave came to a strange island i held onto a branch but the water pulled me back.Wet and cold I got out of the sea. Freezing it was.I ran into a small building called he air clu with bits of snow blocking  your vision of some letters.There I met smart dog.I had some fun games with him and afterwards we had a snow ball fight!Try and find you finding one of us!

No Responses to ““here here! :1: “smart dog””

Leave a Reply

