the official poptropica blog
talking about poptropica,helping each other on it,having fun!

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!

 

 

 

 

 

please this is my first time trying to copy and paste off microsoft word .if theres no picture never mind.i was at a temple and the floor  opened! you won’t see my chacracter he fell through the floor.

 

 

 

One Response to “AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!”

  1. Great site this olivercomet.wordpress.com and I am really pleased to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor.Olivercomet says:Thanks try to find one of us as it says in the post!!!


Leave a Reply

